Story by predictive text

Except for the first word and occasional pronouns, this post exclusively used the center option for predictive text.

Sorry I couldn’t do anything to make you a great time. The app was very well written but I didn’t know if I had to use the actual site. The only one I have is a few more years old than me. The compressor was in a driveway, so that was the compressor.

You’re going through a driveway with the van and then it is a little late for the house. It’s not really cool but it’s not a bad idea. So sorry to be late for work today. The only one I have is a few more days of work than a day or a week and then it will get me to a place where I’m at a certain point. Of course, it is not really cool and it’s a good time.

Who I am with a lot more like a good job than a man in my van and I’m not really sure that he is a better man but I think it’s more of an opportunity for him. I just can’t believe how it works out if you was the way it would work. The only house I was in was the van. The compressor was still in a van that I had a car and then I went back out to my driveway.

Finally, I got my phone fixed today I had a few more minutes of my job today. I had a couple more weeks of my job with the house and I had to go back out and then it would have to go back out and I do not really have to work for it because I’m not really sure that I’m not going through it.

The only one who they can make me a good time and they will do great things to me.

Leave a comment